Board

BoardPositionContact
Rick GriffiePresidentrgriffie@embarqmail.com
Brian MotterVice Presidentnewvillelittleleague@gmail.com
Kristen SturmTreasurermksturm11@comcast.net
Julie CharnoskySecretaryjcharnosky@gmail.com
Nathan BeckfieldField Managernathanbeckfield@gmail.com
Brian MotterPR & Marketing Coordinatornewvillelittleleague@gmail.com
Bill SadvaryWebmasternewvillelittleleaguewebmaster@gmail.com
Dawne DeWaltConcession Standdawned10@icloud.com
Mike SturmEquipment Managermksturm11@comcast.net
Tony AragonesSecurity Officertonyaragones@gmail.com
Lindsey GaymanFundraising &
Educational Officer
lynziemiller22@yahoo.com
Roger MorrissonUmpire Coordinatornllcoachmorrison@comcast.net
Steven GaymanPlayer AgentNllplayeragent51@gmail.com
Marshall ClarkeSafety Officermclarke918@gmail.com
VacantInstructional Commissioner 
Josh CharnoskyP1 Commissionerhorshack80@hotmail.com
Bryan HenryP2 Commissionerbkhenry@me.com
Beth CopitsMajor/Intermediate Commissionerbethcopits@comcast.net
Roger MorrisonJr / Sr Commissionernllcoachmorrision@comcast.net
Sarah KnouseChallenger Div. Commissionersknouse1219@gmail.com
Denise MillerBoard Member 2015-2017DLM1112@aol.com
Shane SpitzBoard Member 2015-2017spitzy75@gmail.com
Larry WalterBoard Member 2015-2017 
Bill SadvaryBoard Member 2016-2018 
Sarah KnouseBoard Member 2016-2018 
Mike SturmBoard Member 2016-2018 
Marshall ClarkeBoard Member 2017-2019 
Tony AragonesBoard Member 2017-2019 
Steve GaymanBoard Member 2017-2019